Dr. Abdulridha Al-Shawaf

    Office phone 498-8454
    Email alshawaf@cba.edu.kw
    Website http://www.cba.edu.kw/alshawaf

 

Dr. Abeer Al-Hassan

    Office phone 498-8956
    Email abeer@cba.edu.kw
       

 

Prof. Adel Al-Adwani

    Office phone 498-8434
    Email aladwani@cba.edu.kw
       

 

 

Dr. Hameed Al-Qaheri

    Office phone 498-8452
    Email alqaheri@cba.edu.kw
       

 

 

Dr. Hasan Abbas

    Office phone 498-8457
    Email hasan@cba.edu.kw
    Website http://www.cba.edu.kw/hasan



 

Dr. Hasan Qurban

    Office phone 498-8450
    Email hqurban@cba.edu.kw
       



 

Prof. Jafar Mohammed Ali

    Office phone 498-8448
    Email jafar@cba.edu.kw
    Website http://www.cba.edu.kw/jafar

 

 

Dr. Kamal Rouibah

    Office phone 498-8445
    Email krouibah@cba.edu.kw
    Website http://www.cba.edu.kw/krouibah

 

 

Prof. Omar Khalil

    Office phone 498-8676
    Email okhalil@cba.edu.kw
       

 

Dr_Shariffah

 

Dr. Shariffah Zamoon

    Office phone 498-4167
    Email szamoon@cba.edu.kw
    Website  http://www.cba.edu.kw/szamoon 

 

 

Dr. Sulaiman Al-Rafee

    Office phone 498-8455
    Email sulaiman@cba.edu.kw
    Website http://www.cba.edu.kw/sulaiman